Revised dates for this term due to storm.

Standard

REVISED DATES FOR

TUESDAY CLASS

Tuesday 20th February

Tuesday 27th February

Tuesday 6th March

Tuesday 13th March

Tuesday 20th March

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 10th April

REVISED DATES FOR

THURSDAY CLASS

Thursday 22nd February

SNOW STORM

Thursday 8th March

Thursday 15th March

Thursday 22nd March

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Thursday 12th April

Thursday 19th April

REVISED DATES FOR

SATURDAY CLASS

Saturday 24th February

SNOW STORM

Saturday 10th March

ST PATRICKS WEEKEND

Saturday 24th March

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Saturday 14th April

Saturday 21st April

Saturday 28th April

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s