No classes Tuesday & Thursday this week

Standard

April to June Timetable

Tuesday Class

Tuesday 17th April

Tuesday 24th April

Tuesday 1st May

Mid-Term Break (School Closed)

Tuesday 15th May

Tuesday 22nd May

Tuesday 29th May

April to June Timetable

Thursday Class

Thursday 26th April

Thursday 3rd May

Mid-Term Break (School Closed)

Thursday 17th May

Thursday 24th May

Thursday 31st May

May to June Timetable

Saturday Class

Saturday 5th May

Saturday 12th May

Saturday 19th May

Saturday 26th May

Saturday 2nd June

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s