September to October timetable 2018

Standard

Welcome to Fiona’s Art Class

Sep to Oct Timetable

Tuesday Class

Tuesday 25th September

Tuesday 2nd October

Tuesday 9th October

Tuesday 16th October

Tuesday 23rd October

Halloween Mid-Term

October 29th — November 2nd School Closed

Welcome to Fiona’s Art Class

Sep to Oct Timetable

Thursday Class

Thursday 27th September

Thursday 4th October

Thursday 11th October

Thursday 18th October

Thursday 25th October

Halloween Mid-Term

October 29th — November 2nd School Closed

Welcome to Fiona’s Art Class

Sep to Oct Timetable

Saturday Class

Saturday 29th September

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 13th October

Saturday 20th October

Saturday 27th October

Halloween Mid-Term

October 29th — November 2nd School Closed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s