September to October Timetable

Welcome to Fiona’s Art Class

Sep to Oct Timetable

5 week term €50 all materials supplied.

For frequently asked questions click link below.

https://fionasartclass.com/frequently-asked-questions/

Tuesday Class

Tuesday 25th September registration

Tuesday 2nd October

Tuesday 9th October

Tuesday 16th October

Tuesday 23rd October

Halloween Mid-Term

October 29th — November 2nd School Closed

Sep to Oct Timetable

Thursday Class

Thursday 27th September registration

Thursday 4th October

Thursday 11th October

Thursday 18th October

Thursday 25th October

Halloween Mid-Term

October 29th — November 2nd School closed

Sep to Oct Timetable

Saturday Class

Saturday 29th September registration

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 13th October

Saturday 20th October

Saturday 27th October

Halloween Mid-Term

October 29th — November 2nd School Closed

To put your child’s name down or ask a question fill in contact form below.

Gallery

https://fionasartclass.com/gallery/

Timetable

Tuesday Classes

Tuesday all levels 4:00 to 5:00

Thursday Classes

Thursday junior & intermediate4:00 to 5:00

Thursday senior & intermediate5:15 to 6:15

Saturday Classes

Saturday junior class 9:45 to 10:45

Saturday senior & intermediate11:00 to 12:00

Please note class times and days may vary from term to term.

This timetable is for public classes only for information on presentation after school classes please contact Parents Assocation.

terenurepres.pa@gmail.com

https://presterenure.scoilnet.ie/blog/parents/parents-association/